Mayo Distributors:

Our worldwide representatives.

map-2
OUR DISTRIBUTORS

Our products and services are used worldwide: to assist you, we have international representatives to help you locally. If your country is not represented below, please get in touch with us directly as we can help you from our base in the U.K.

 

Our distributors use certified support personnel to provide the highest-quality sales and service support to our customers:

CountryDistributorAddressContact
FranceMr Francois Danchin8 bis rue des Bourgneufs
22750 St Jacut de la Mer
France
Tel & Fax: +33 (0)2 96 27 79 85
Mobile Tel: +33 (0)6 12 99 67 35
E-mail: f.danchinfonte@wanadoo.fr
IsraelMr Josi Magnus (Sales Manager)
Dotara Jerusalem Ltd.
13 Kanfei Nesharim
Jerusalem 9546425
Israel
Tel: +972 2 652 2666
Fax: +972 2 652 2888
Mobile: +972 544336896
E-mail: jamagnus@dotara.com
Website: www.dotara.com
ItalyMr Guido Di Giantommaso
Tekno Kemar
Via Paolo Borsellino n. 34
65020 Alanno
Italy
Tel: +39 (0) 858 544664
Fax: +39 (0) 858 542391
E-mail: kemar@inwind.it
PolandMrs Ewa Szwejczewski
S & S Industrial Marketing
ul. Wilczycka 35/3
51-361 Wroclaw
Poland
Tel: +48 (0)71 7104625
Tel/Fax: +48 (0)71 3988138
Mobile Tel: +48 (0)601 086039
E-mail: info@metalurgia-technologie.eu
Website: www.metalurgia-technologie.eu
RussiaLLC 'Engineering Firm AB Universal'115201 Moscow
Kashirsky proezd, 13
Moscow
Russia
Tel: + 7 (0)499 6135441
Tel/Fax: + 7 (0)495 3800515
E-mail: abuniver@niit.ru
Website: www.abuniversal.ru
RomaniaMr Ciprian Cretu
Hausler Com SRL(HEM)
Maior Cranta 18 Street
500084 Brasov
Romania
Tel: +40 (0) 268 511993
Tel/Fax: +40 (0) 268 414875
Mobile Tel: +40 (0) 723 295709 Mr C Cretu
Mobile Tel: +40 (0) 722 326365 Mr H Eduard
E-mail: hausler@rdsbv.ro
IndiaMr Apurva Oza
Modtech Machines Pvt Ltd
Survey No. 396, Plot No 73P,
New Ahmedabad Industrial Estate
Moraiya
Ahmedabad – 382 213
India
Tel: +91 (0) 97 23456237
E-mail: apurva@modtechworld.com
Website: www.modtechworld.com
TurkeyMr Ahmet Esiyok
Hdm Endustriyel Hammadde San. Tic. Ltd Sti
Yenisehir Mah.Çanci Sok.
No: 8/A 41050 Izmit / Kocaeli
Turkey
Mobile Tel: +90 543 787 71 63
E-mail: ahmet.esiyok@hdmendustriyel.com
Website: www.hdmendustriyel.com
USAMr John Helm
Bradford Equipment Inc.
6777 Danah Ct, Fort Myers, FL 33908
USA
Tel: +1 239-478-2474
Cell: +1 239-940-2730
Website: www.ufdy.com
E-Mail: john@ufdy.com